Good Karma Good Karma
Book 1 - Strong Karma Trilogy

Good Karma

    • 4.4 • 438 Ratings

Publisher Description

Has this Cinderella found her Prince Charming, or is he too broken to be a prince?


From bestselling, award-winning author, Donya Lynne. “WOW is such an understatement for this book!” -Reader review


Karma has been too focused on her career to pay attention to men, but when her best friend convinces her to attend a charity ball wearing a stunning red dress that catches the eye of every man in the room, she discovers a surprising side to her personality. One that adores the attention but has no idea how to handle it, especially when a handsome stranger invites her to his room.


Mark is a wealthy businessman brimming with confidence. But after finding his fiancée with another man six years ago, he guards his heart as fiercely as he conducts business, vowing never to fall in love again. When the beautiful woman in the enchanting red dress snares his gaze from across the room, he has no idea she will shatter his carefully ordered life.


What starts as a casual flirtation quickly turns into something much stronger. Mark is driven to know Karma, understand her…educate her, and Karma is his willing student, eager to explore the pleasure he promises. But when the teacher becomes the student, Mark will have to make a choice: take another chance on love . . . or break Karma’s heart.


Good Karma was the silver medalist in the 2016 eLit Awards.



Recommended for fans of EL James, Lisa Renee Jones, and Alessandra Torre.


Books in the Strong Karma Series, in reading order:

Good Karma

Coming Back To You

Full Circle


Donya Lynne is the bestselling author of the award winning All the King's Men and Strong Karma Series and a member of Romance Writers of America. Making her home in a wooded suburb north of Indianapolis with her husband, Donya has lived in Indiana most of her life and knew at a young age she was destined to be a writer. She started writing poetry in grade school and won her first short story contest in fourth grade. In junior high, she began writing romantic stories for her friends, and by her sophomore year, she’d been dubbed Most Likely to Become a Romance Novelist. In 2012, she fulfilled her dream by publishing her first two novels and a novella. Her work has earned her two IPPYs, five eLit Awards, a USA Today Recommended Read, and numerous accolades, including two Smashwords bestsellers. When she’s not writing, she can be found cheering on the Indianapolis Colts or doing her cats’ bidding.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
July 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Phoenix Press
SELLER
Phoenix Press LLC
SIZE
650.1
KB
AUDIENCE
Grades 13 and Above

Customer Reviews

ElizabethSK22777 ,

Karma

Really enjoyed this book.

Jaxrox15 ,

Wow just wow

Loved the adventure and had to buy the second book.

Kale'ha ,

Not really worth it

Was unnecessarily long , kept dragging the story .

More Books Like This

His Best Mistake His Best Mistake
2016
No Time Like Forever No Time Like Forever
2014
Love on a Summer Night Love on a Summer Night
2015
Love on the Run Love on the Run
2016
Forever with You & The Sweet Taste of Seduction Forever with You & The Sweet Taste of Seduction
2019
It Was All The Daisy's Fault It Was All The Daisy's Fault
2022

More Books by Donya Lynne

Rise of the Fallen Rise of the Fallen
2012
Coming Back To You Coming Back To You
2014
Choose Me Choose Me
2018
Full Circle Full Circle
2015
Lightning Strikes Lightning Strikes
2019
Strong Karma Trilogy Boxed Set Strong Karma Trilogy Boxed Set
2016

Customers Also Bought

A New Beginning A New Beginning
2014
The Lost One The Lost One
2014
Impossible Love Impossible Love
2020
Big Ben Big Ben
2020
A Night to Forget A Night to Forget
2013
Clutch Clutch
2020

Other Books in This Series

Coming Back To You Coming Back To You
2014
Full Circle Full Circle
2015