• $7.99

Publisher Description

From a New York Times bestselling author, the immensely popular world of Twitter comes alive in this delightfully modern yet unforgettably timeless love story.

In Goodnight Tweetheart, now with an exclusive new epilogue, Teresa Medieros tells a poignant and engaging story in a groundbreaking style.
     Can two strangers who meet (and tweet) by chance find a love strong enough to last a lifetime? That’s the question former literary sensation Abby Donovan is forced to explore when she meets Mark Baynard on Twitter. Mark, an English professor traveling the world, shatters Abby’s writer’s block one witty tweet at a time. Just as she begins to write and live again, she discovers Mark is hiding a secret that could change both of their lives forever. In the tradition of Sleepless in Seattle and You’ve Got Mail, two lonely people discover it doesn’t take 140 characters to find your soul mate, just three little words.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2010
December 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pocket Books
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

2wheelcowboy ,

Tweetheart...

Wow... Loved it so much... Very different then what I had expected...wish that it had the wonderful fairy tale ending I was hoping for

cobalt62 ,

Missing epilogue

This is a fun, sweet, fast moving story. HOWEVER, the description states that an exclusive new epilogue is included. The epilogue is not there. This is false advertising! Please fix this and give me a complete e-book. #betruetoyourword

Update: Thank you, iBooks, for fixing your copy of Goodnight Tweetheart and adding the epilogue the author provided. #betterlatethannever

Lovingangel1231 ,

When tweets are not enough...

Have you ever read a book that left you crying and laughing all at the same time??? I just finished Teresa Medeiros' Goodnight Tweetheart and if I didn't know their is an epilogue being released very soon I would be very unhappy with her right now!!! OMG Abby and Mark deserve a whole second book if you ask me! So if you want a book that will make you laugh, cry and question everything you know about the power of love...Read it!

More Books by Teresa Medeiros