• $3.99

Publisher Description

My dearest daughter, I will never forget the day I nearly lost you. The day you learned the secrets that would tear our lives apart…


Time stops for Jen when her beloved daughter, Gracie, is involved in a terrible car crash. Pronounced dead at the scene, it’s a miracle when paramedics manage to then resuscitate the little girl.


The relief Jen feels at Gracie’s recovery is matched only by her fury at the driver of the car – her ex-husband’s new girlfriend Ella. Jen has never trusted Ella, and now her worst fears have been confirmed.


But then Gracie begins to tell strange stories about what she heard in the car that day, and what she saw in those moments near death. It’s clear that there’s something shocking hidden in Ella’s past… but exposing it could tear all their lives apart.           


An emotional page-turner that will take your breath away. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Lisa Wingate and Kerry Fisher.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
June 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
349
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Kraftycrochet ,

Gracie’s secret

If you have children and find yourself in the dating scene again after a divorce etc, you should read this book. I, personally, liked the book; I thought it read well for a new writer. Never trust a book by its cover ~literally. The end just threw me for a loop.

hboodro ,

Gracie’s Secret

Couldn’t put it down!

Rooster2244 ,

Gracie’s Secret

Wonderful story. Did keep you interested as you keep reading. Heartbreaking, loving, psychological and spiritual all rolled into one.

More Books by Jill Childs