• $3.99

Publisher Description

Book 4 in The Medoran Chronicles: Who will live and who will die?

“Light or dark, only one can win. This world cannot survive in shades of grey.”

Now that Aven Dalmarta sits upon the throne of Meya, Alex is in a race against the clock to save the mortals of Medora from the Rebel Prince’s wrath.

Guided by a haunting and unspeakable vision of the future, Alex and her friends must warn the mortal races. But making new allies out of old enemies proves difficult.

Under the guidance of a mysterious mentor, Alex learns to strengthen her gift to fight the challenges she now faces.

But in a world where nothing is certain, Alex is sure of only one thing: Aven is coming.

The Medoran Chronicles by Lynette Noni has been described as ‘a game changer’ in YA fiction. A page-turning fantasy series about friendship, finding yourself and the ultimate battle of good versus evil, The Medoran Chronicles is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan.

Building to a stunning climax, with shocking twists and devastating losses, Graevale is an unforgettable read.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
February 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
446
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pantera Press
SELLER
Perseus Books, LLC
SIZE
2.4
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 7-13

More Books by Lynette Noni

2019
2016
2015
2017
2022
2019

Other Books in This Series

2018
2019
2021
2019
2015
2016