• $2.99

Publisher Description

NOT A STAND ALONE NOVEL. An extra for The Touchstone Trilogy.

What happens when the plot ends? A relentless barrage of weddings, babies, and planetary colonisation! Meandering through the two years following the conclusion of the Touchstone Trilogy, this self-indulgent collection of family reminiscence is more saccharine than dramatic, with the most action to be found in snowball fights.

For those who truly just want to know what happens next, no matter how mundane, read on for the everyday, ordinary lives of psychic space ninjas playing house.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
December 31
Andrea K Höst
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

vtHAD ,

Still love this series

This series has become a favorite to re-read. I always feel the excitement and action of the story line and the awesomely constructed characters that leave me with a happy heart and a smile on my face. Thank you for sharing your lovely gift.
Update: 8/2018- Still a favorite series, I would recommend to anyone who loves a little fantasy, action, adventure and HEA. I just finished reading this Again (at least 10 times or more now) and I still am sad it’s over and happy to have the memories of the world created.

Anne&Gilbert ,

Feeling Blessed

Thank you, Andrea K. Höst, for the gift of this last story.


from a forever fan,

Eily K. ,

My Happiest Book-Series Closure

This is what I want from every author. There are so many stories, so many novels that leave the reader feeling like they've had this world and these people torn from them. You can't just take these people we've come to know and love out of our lives so abruptly!
Well...they can I guess. Dumb authors.
But this is every avid novel reader's wet dream! A whole epilogue that shows an overview of YEARS after Cass's official adventure ends! I LOVE IT.
It was a bit "all roses" but that's characteristic of Cass, our main gal, who tends to not create drama when and where there isn't any. I was very satisfied, and will miss this series terribly!

More Books by Andrea K Höst

Other Books in This Series