• $3.99

Publisher Description

From New York Times And USA Today Bestselling Paranormal Romance Author, HP Mallory, Comes The Dulcie O’Neil Series!

“H.P. Mallory has a quick wit, a fresh voice, and a clever way with words. If you like Charlaine Harris, you’ll love H.P. Mallory!” ~ Larissa Ione, New York Times Bestselling Author

GRAVE NEW WORLD is the eighth book in the Dulcie O’Neil series. The first book is TO KILL A WARLOCK, a FREE download!

Fairy and law enforcement agent, Dulcie O'Neil, is in trouble. And so is Bram.

Finding themselves on the wrong side where illegal potions importer, Jax Rochefort, is concerned, now all they need to do is devise a way to stay alive. But being taken hostage and tortured isn't Bram's style. Will this suave, centuries-old vampire find a way to free himself and Dulcie? Or will they both fall prey to the up and coming rebellion, the union of all the illegal potions gangs who seek to take over control of the Netherworld.

Any way she looks at it, Dulcie is in a bad way. It might just take the perseverance and determination of a certain hunky Loki named Knight to rectify the situation. But even Knight doesn't know what he's up against.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
October 4
HP Mallory
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

math wizard ,

Cliff hanger

H.P. Mallory is an excellent author. This latest book is a cliff hanger. Bram is caught and being drained of his blood for the qualities it possesses to turn into a drug / potion. Dulcie is the character of main importance. She is wanted by the Darkness. Well we learn about Bram's past and surprises abound. Will Dulcie break free? Will Bram save her and will Knight die? Such an action packed story, I will not spoil it. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did!

Tootalltonii ,


Not as great as the last in the same series or the others by the same author, but good all the same. Funny, romantic and exciting but a little predictable for the author. Compared to other book in same genre still a 10/10

More Books by HP Mallory

Other Books in This Series