Grit Grit

Grit

    • 4.2 • 62 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Small-town schoolteacher, Gabby, gets more than she bargained for when Blake, a smoking hot motorcycle club president, sets his sights on her. But his dangerous secrets could destroy the new life she's built.

As president of a notoriously violent motorcycle club and single father, Blake Mahone has his hands full cleaning up the MC's reputation. But when his kid's kindhearted schoolteacher Gabby Morgan enters the picture, Blake finds himself longing for something he can't have.

Though Gabby ran from her past to start a quiet new life, she can't deny the magnetic pull of the gruff biker, despite their obvious differences. Blake is determined to uncover the secrets Gabby is hiding, but convincing her to give him a chance may be his hardest lesson yet.

With a rising threat targeting Blake's crew, he'll have to balance protecting his town and winning over Gabby, all without getting anyone killed in the process. Because when it comes to matters of the heart, first impressions aren't everything.

Fans of Jeanne St. James and Liv Brywood will go crazy for Grit, book one of J.C. Valentine's Spartan Riders.

One-click to start reading Blake and Gabby's death-defying, thrilling, and steamy journey through love and redemption now!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
April 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
316
Pages
PUBLISHER
J.C. Valentine
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
466.6
KB

More Books Like This

Tempting the Deputy Tempting the Deputy
2017
Outlaw Hartes Outlaw Hartes
2015
Craze Craze
2015
Against the Wall Against the Wall
2013
Hidden Away Hidden Away
2011
HOT Starter Set - Strike Team 1: Limited Edition HOT Starter Set - Strike Team 1: Limited Edition
2021

More Books by J.C. Valentine

Dance For Me Dance For Me
2019
Grit Grit
2020
Indecent Proposal Indecent Proposal
2019
Forbidden - Complete Series Forbidden - Complete Series
2019
Lie To You - Book Two Lie To You - Book Two
2019
Fall For Him - Book Three Fall For Him - Book Three
2019