• $8.99

Publisher Description

Welcome back to Grizzly Cove, where ex-military bear shifters meet their matches in magical women with ties to the ocean. Mer, selkies and the like, stir passion and power in the small town where intrigue gathers.

This anthology contains books 7 thru 9 of the Grizzly Cove series. Titles are:

The Bear’s Healing Touch
The town doctor is also one of the very few polar bear shifters living in Grizzly Cove. When he’s called upon to save the life of a mermaid and help her back from terrible injuries, he finds his usual soft touch missing. She brings out the bear in him - in the most primal way. Could this infuriating mer woman be the ice bear’s mate?

The Luck of the Shifters
Aussie Seamus O’Leary never expected to land in a town populated by werebears, but Grizzly Cove has been a good place to heal after a traumatic imprisonment. Seamus is going to need the luck of his Irish ancestors and a heavy dose of magic to heal his inner turmoil, and win the love of the fair selkie lass who has caught his eye.

Badass Bear
A depressed mermaid with daddy issues is hot for a black-clad mercenary bear who makes her forget her troubles and want to be with him - only him - for the rest of their lives. But her shark of a stepfather wants her under his thumb and he’ll do anything to get her back. Bounty hunters lay siege to the town and it’s all-out war. Will they prevail? Or will they be torn apart forever?

October 23
Bianca D'Arc
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

DGray4 ,

Can’t get enough

Just bought the 10th book of the Grizzly Cove Series by Bianca D’arc. I have fallen in love with this series and I can’t get enough of it.

More Books by Bianca D'Arc

Other Books in This Series