Guilty as Sin

    • 4.3 • 16 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A missing teenager. A murdered businessman. A huge, earth-shattering secret.


When seventeen-year-old Danielle Levy goes missing one lunchtime, DS Wendy Knight and DCI Jack Culverhouse believe they have a routine case on their hands.


When a prominent local businessman is found dead in his warehouse, however, the case takes a whole new disturbing turn as Knight and Culverhouse begin to unravel the connections between the two cases which lead to a dark and disturbing secret that will make them question everything they thought they knew.


Guilty as Sin is a gripping, exhilarating crime thriller for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Ian Rankin.


What readers are saying about Guilty as Sin


"I loved the ending, which I never saw coming. Mr. Croft tells a great tale."


"Edge of the seat stuff, couldn't put it down. Brilliant read with a great twist."


"Highly recommended series and hope Adam Croft writes another one soon!"


"Another gripping read."

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
May 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
204
Pages
PUBLISHER
Circlehouse
SELLER
Adam Croft
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books by Adam Croft

2011
2011
2017
2015
2011
2016

Customers Also Bought

2017
2015
2017
2018
2017
2017

Other Books in This Series

2015
2015
2016
2016
2017
2018