• $2.99

Publisher Description

Xorek: legendary warrior, demon-binding warlock, and wielder of the fell sword Shadowcarver.

Xorek: praying in the temple of Suuni the Passionate when a pack of killers finds him.

And getting past those killers means facing their master...

"Half a Pound of Magic" - a heroic fantasy short story of swords and sorcery, full of cool demons, exciting fights, betrayal and great evil.  Fans of Elric, Kane and Kyrik won't want to miss this one! From Stefon Mears, author of Half a Wizard and Twice Against the Dragon.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2017
June 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
34
Pages
PUBLISHER
Thousand Faces Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
146.8
KB

More Books by Stefon Mears