• $3.99

Publisher Description

A novel of dystopian future in the tradition of SOYLENT GREEN and H.G. Wells'' THE TIME MACHINE, with an introduction by Ken MacLeod

Tinker was a good citizen of the Hive - a model worker. But when he was allowed sexual activation he found Mu Ren who, like him, harboured forbidden genes. And so began the cataclysm.

But in a world where half-wild humans are hunted for sport - and food - can anyone overthrow the Hive? Greater by far than its stunted, pink-blooded citizens, the Hive is more than prepared to rise and crush anyone who challenges its supremacy ...

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2014
January 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion Publishing Group
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by T. J. Bass