Half Past Human

    • 3.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A novel of dystopian future in the tradition of SOYLENT GREEN and H.G. Wells' THE TIME MACHINE, with an introduction by Ken MacLeod

Tinker was a good citizen of the Hive - a model worker. But when he was allowed sexual activation he found Mu Ren who, like him, harboured forbidden genes. And so began the cataclysm.

But in a world where half-wild humans are hunted for sport - and food - can anyone overthrow the Hive? Greater by far than its stunted, pink-blooded citizens, the Hive is more than prepared to rise and crush anyone who challenges its supremacy ...

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2014
January 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by T. J. Bass

Other Books in This Series

2011
2012
2012
2011
2013
2016