Half Past Human Half Past Human
S.F. MASTERWORKS

Half Past Human

    • 3.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

A novel of dystopian future in the tradition of SOYLENT GREEN and H.G. Wells' THE TIME MACHINE, with an introduction by Ken MacLeod

Tinker was a good citizen of the Hive - a model worker. But when he was allowed sexual activation he found Mu Ren who, like him, harboured forbidden genes. And so began the cataclysm.

But in a world where half-wild humans are hunted for sport - and food - can anyone overthrow the Hive? Greater by far than its stunted, pink-blooded citizens, the Hive is more than prepared to rise and crush anyone who challenges its supremacy ...

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2014
January 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Great Sky River Great Sky River
2009
Inferno! Volume 3 Inferno! Volume 3
2019
Sabbat Crusade Sabbat Crusade
2015
Fear The Alien Fear The Alien
2011
Tides of Light Tides of Light
2009
The Baen Big Book of Monsters The Baen Big Book of Monsters
2014

More Books by T. J. Bass

Other Books in This Series

Star Maker Star Maker
2011
Last And First Men Last And First Men
2012
Swastika Night Swastika Night
2016
Synners Synners
2012
Pavane Pavane
2011
Odd John Odd John
2012