Happily Ever Amish Happily Ever Amish
Book 1 - The Amish of Apple Creek

Happily Ever Amish

    • 4.7 • 42 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

In the first in a heartwarming new series, New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray—one of the most beloved voices in inspirational romance—welcomes readers to Apple Creek, Ohio, a small, vibrant Amish community where everyone seems to know everyone else. But that doesn’t mean Apple Creek doesn’t have its share of surprises, secrets, and unexpected romance…

Perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis, Suzanne Woods Fisher, Charlotte Hubbard, Happily Ever Amish is rich with warmth and utterly endearing characters sure to enchant readers looking for a sweet romance.


Addie Byler may be Apple Creek’s resident wallflower, but she knows she has a lot to offer—and much to be grateful for. Raised by her loving grandmother, she lives a life filled with good friends and hard work. Wary of romance, Addie assumes no man will look beyond her glasses and her tendency to talk to her rescue donkey, Snickers—until the day she finds a note from a secret admirer. A prank, most likely. But then, a second note arrives . . .

It’s not that Daniel Miller doesn’t like Addie, he just doesn’t want to court her. She’s too willful, too chatty, too odd. Yet when he learns she’s been teased because she’s never had a beau, he decides to send a little note of encouragement. One note leads to another. And when Addie begins replying with thoughtful messages of her own, he’s struck by her sweetness and warmth. Soon, what began as a sympathetic gesture becomes something deeper. Daniel fears revealing the truth, but with courage, faith—and a helping hand from their close-knit community—Apple Creek’s most unlikely couple may find their path to happiness . . .

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
October 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kensington Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
3.1
MB

Customer Reviews

lprcno ,

Appropriate

Very sweet story

More Books Like This

The Summer Getaway The Summer Getaway
2022
Snowflake Bay Snowflake Bay
2015
A Year at the French Farmhouse A Year at the French Farmhouse
2022
Sunsets & Second Chances Sunsets & Second Chances
2019
Chalet on Cliffside Drive Chalet on Cliffside Drive
2021
The Inn At Seagrove The Inn At Seagrove
2020

More Books by Shelley Shepard Gray

Missing Missing
2012
Autumn's Promise Autumn's Promise
2010
A Son's Vow A Son's Vow
2016
Daybreak Daybreak
2013
Christmas in Sugarcreek Christmas in Sugarcreek
2011
Hopeful Hopeful
2014

Customers Also Bought

All in Good Time All in Good Time
2022
Marry Me, Millie Marry Me, Millie
2021
The Forgiving Quilt The Forgiving Quilt
2022
Beacon of Light Beacon of Light
2022
A Christmas Engagement A Christmas Engagement
2021
Banished Banished
2021

Other Books in This Series

Once Upon a Buggy Once Upon a Buggy
2023
An Amish Cinderella An Amish Cinderella
2023