• $4.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Willow Winters comes a heart-wrenching, edge-of-your-seat gripping, romantic suspense.

Our love story isn't a tragedy but it sure as hell started out like one.

I grew up in the life, and learned to hate everything in this town. 

Everything but her. She was my constant through it all.

Just a look would tempt and torment.

Just a touch would singe and soothe.

I only survived because she was by my side.

I feared the danger would bleed into what we had.

After all, she was too good for this world. But I was too far gone to push her away.

I was Laura’s downfall. 

Problem was, she was mine too.

Hard to Love is book 1 of the Hard to Love, romantic suspense, series.

"This highly addictive read had me glued to its pages, and unable to put it down. This story will have you jaw-dropping, gasping for breath, and begging for more!" Sarah, SWBR Book Blog & Reviews

August 27
Willow Winters Publishing LLC
Willow Winters Publishing LLC

Customer Reviews

Ntt2674 ,


Rope tie

Xcvxvxbdbbd ,

It’s ok

I feel like this book dragged on too much. It didn’t catch my interest until the last few pages, which made me purchase the next book.

Crystal's Book World ,

Mind and Heart blown'!

I am catching up on W. Winters Hard to Love series because she is will be releasing book four soon! I am addicted ya'all. Hard to Love has so much angst, my stomach felt like there was a lead ball in it. Laura and Seth's story is still a mystery. There is a lot we learn about the dark life, but so many unanswered questions. Like what is the deal with Laura's dad and her life style before? What happened to the eight years lost with our beloved characters. And the things the side characters go through are heart wrenching.

This is a love story about a couple who never stood a chance. The flame is barely alive until you reach the end. Then one flicker happens. The a couple of more. I am not sure what will happen with Laura and Seth. But I am ready for the next book and see what will happen next!

More Books by W. Winters

Other Books in This Series