• $4.99

Publisher Description

Dr. Jason Ayers unleashes all of his rage and his frustration through fists and brute force in an underground boxing ring. The werewolf may be the pack's doctor, but he can't even heal his coma-stricken father after the Nero Organization's attack stopped his heart. And as his Pack brothers settle down around him, he still refuses to believe in the fairy tale notion that every wolf has a true mate...

In hiding and on the run, nurse Kilani Akamu is a loose end that Nero is desperate to tie up. She can't afford to be attracted to a doctor-especially one as unexpectedly hot and complex as Jason. Yet the sexual sparks arcing between them are undeniable...and Kilani's precognitive senses warn her that temptation is inevitable.

All it takes is one touch to send Jason's wolf howling. But even if he could protect her from Nero, he can't protect her from himself...

Each book in the Moon series is a standalone, full-length story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Moonlight
Book #2 Hunter's Moon
Book #3 Blood Moon
Book #4 Harvest Moon
Book #5 Ice Moon
Book #6 Blue Moon
Book #7 Wolf Moon
Book #8 New Moon

September 28
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

crystalmbf ,

I love this series!

Jason's book was great! He realizes that Kilani, the very one that helped him save his father, is the one that is meant for him, even though he has always scoffed at the idea of mates. She has also had so many heartbreaks in the past, that she will fight the idea that there is someone meant just for her and he would never hurt her. Jason is also struggling with his own demons and is taking out his rage in an underground fight club. Even though he is a doctor, he feels helpless that he can't do more to help his father, that is in a coma after a vicious attack. The fight club is the only way he can deal with what he sees as his failure.
Jason and his pack don't know who to trust, since there have been so many betrayals, but have also been getting help from an unexpected source. Kilani will also have to trust her instincts and her grandmothers assurance that her families legacy will guide and protect her.

More Books by Lisa Kessler

Other Books in This Series