Haunted by the King of Death Haunted by the King of Death
Book 11 - Eternal Mates Romance Series

Haunted by the King of Death

Eternal Mates Romance Series Book 11

    • 4.5 • 115 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

New York Times and USA Today best-selling paranormal romance author Felicity Heaton presents: 

Haunted by the King of Death (Eternal Mates Paranormal Romance Series Book 11)

A ruthless vampire warrior, Grave Van der Garde rules the mercenary Preux Chevaliers with an iron fist, determined to retain his hard-won position as one of the most powerful men in Hell and his reputation as the heartless King of Death. But beneath the cold façade beats the heart of a vampire torn between love and hate, ripped in two directions by a single ethereally beautiful female—his fated phantom mate.

Driven by her phantom instincts, Isla used a spell to make her solid in order to deceive the vampire who killed her sister’s demon mate and have revenge on him, condemning him with a single kiss to become a phantom too. But her plan took an unexpected turn when she fell in love with him, and with her new life, and the night she betrayed him shattered both of their hearts. Now, he lives to make her suffer through their connection, one that is fading with them as they begin to slip into the phantom world, and she must face the monster she created if she is to save herself and the vampire she still loves.

With a demon from Grave’s past determined to destroy him and everything he holds dear, and the clock ticking down to their inevitable doom, can he and Isla overcome their past and their pride to work together to secure the future they both desire deep in their hearts? Or will death finally catch up with the vampire king and his phantom mate?

Haunted by the King of Death is the tenth novel in the Eternal Mates Romance series. This fated mates paranormal romance can be read out of order and features a dark vampire hero with a grudge, a phantom heroine with regrets, and a demon prince determined to destroy their lives. Enemies to lovers and second chance rolled into one, with lots of action and adventure--and steamy scenes! All Eternal Mates world books have no cliffhangers, a guaranteed happily ever after, and some strong language. Enjoy!

Grab your copy today and step into a passionate, lush, and powerful paranormal romance series from New York Times and USA Today Best-Selling Paranormal Romance Author Felicity Heaton.

Paranormal Romance Books in the Eternal Mates Series

Book 1: Kissed by a Dark Prince

Book 2: Claimed by a Demon King

Book 3: Tempted by a Rogue Prince

Book 4: Hunted by a Jaguar

Book 5: Craved by an Alpha

Book 6: Bitten by a Hellcat

Book 7: Taken by a Dragon

Book 8: Marked by an Assassin

Book 9: Possessed by a Dark Warrior

Book 10: Awakened by a Demoness

Book 11: Haunted by the King of Death

Book 12: Turned by a Tiger

Book 13: Tamed by a Tiger

Book 14: Treasured by a Tiger

Book 15: Unchained by a Forbidden Love

Book 16: Avenged by an Angel

Book 17: Seduced by a Demon King

Book 18: Scorched by Darkness

Book 19: Inflamed by an Incubus

Book 20: Craved by a Wolf

Book 21: Bewitched by a Vampire

... next book in the Eternal Mates series coming soon!

July 30
Felicity Heaton
Felicity Heaton

Customer Reviews

Kemeeks ,

Worth reading!

I was not a fan of Grave in the previous books but I made myself read this book anyway. I loved getting to know his character and seeing him evolve! I’m so glad I read it….it was definitely worth it!

DJM 005 ,

Haunted by the King of Death

This is another amazing book I could not but it down this was a book that caught you from the first word till the last one!!! I wait constantly for another book by Felicity to come out she never fails her books are one of captivation from the start....



I really do like this series..the idea of eternal mates truly the type of romances I like to read ...This is Grave's story.. I love how many of her series bleeds into the others...this being one of them (bleeds into her VET series)...she really creates a world...with many things the love truly survives despite the characters best efforts...nice addition to the series

More Books Like This

Her Avenging Angel Her Avenging Angel
Her Sinful Angel Her Sinful Angel
Bloodborn Bloodborn
Dark Peril Dark Peril
Fury Unleashed Fury Unleashed
Christine Feehan 3 Carpathian novels Christine Feehan 3 Carpathian novels

More Books by Felicity Heaton

Prophecy: Child of Light Prophecy: Child of Light
Vampire for Christmas Vampire for Christmas
Reunion Reunion
Kissed by a Dark Prince Kissed by a Dark Prince
Claimed by her Cougar Claimed by her Cougar
Ares Ares

Customers Also Bought

Inferno of Darkness (Order of the Blade) Inferno of Darkness (Order of the Blade)
Darkness Unleashed (Order of the Blade) Darkness Unleashed (Order of the Blade)
Smoke and Fire Smoke and Fire
Smoldering Hunger Smoldering Hunger
Hunt the Darkness Hunt the Darkness
Hot Blooded Hot Blooded

Other Books in This Series

Turned by a Tiger Turned by a Tiger
Tamed by a Tiger Tamed by a Tiger
Treasured by a Tiger Treasured by a Tiger
Unchained by a Forbidden Love Unchained by a Forbidden Love
Avenged by an Angel Avenged by an Angel
Seduced by a Demon King Seduced by a Demon King