• $12.99

Publisher Description

Dead men tell no tales...but dead girls do.

The Rosebud Academy

Up until a few weeks ago, eighteen-year-old Lissa Anderson drank, smoked, and partied hard.

She was trying to forget a tragedy.

But now that she's seen the error of her ways, she's determined to be the straightest arrow at Rosebud, an elite summer academy for classical musicians.

A spooky old dormitory, overprivileged students, and hours at the piano make the program into everything Lissa expected. What she didn't expect is her quickly-budding romance with a cellist, the series of thefts related to scary stories, or the ghost determined to get Lissa's attention. Could Lissa's rebellious past help her unlock the future?

Winter's CavernEighteen-year-old Winter doesn't believe in happily-ever-afters, even though she helps support her family by weaving stories about them. While some people visit Lago Caverns to experience the absolute darkness and ghostly atmosphere deep below the ground, most visitors come to hear Winter's stories.When a teacher goes missing amidst some ghastly rumors, Winter is the only person who believes something more nefarious is at play…especially when the teacher's absence spells trouble for Lago Caverns. Armed with the friendship of a ghost, her own fearlessness, and her ability to craft stories that leave listeners spellbound, Winter will get to the bottom of this mystery and save her land.

If you love paranormal mysteries and haunted academies, you'll devour this spooky, gothic, seven-book omnibus. Buy it today and delve into a world of spirits, love, and mystery!

This set contains seven books:

April's Ghosts

June's Blood

July's Flesh

August's Bones

Hollow Wishes

Dark Refrains

Wicked Regrets

Young Adult
February 4
Juliet Vane
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Juliet Vane