Havenfall Havenfall
Havenfall

Havenfall

    • 4.1 • 29 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

"Vibrant." – Emily A. Duncan, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Saints



"An enchanting and thrilling contemporary fantasy." – Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely



A safe haven between four realms. The girl sworn to protect it--at any cost. New York Times bestselling author Sara Holland crafts a breathtaking new contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black.



Hidden deep in the mountains of Colorado lies the Inn at Havenfall, a sanctuary that connects ancient worlds--each with their own magic--together. For generations, the inn has protected all who seek refuge within its walls, and any who disrupt the peace can never return.



For Maddie Morrow, summers at the inn are more than a chance to experience this magic first-hand. Havenfall is an escape from reality, where her mother sits on death row accused of murdering Maddie's brother. It's where Maddie fell in love with handsome Fiorden soldier Brekken. And it's where one day she hopes to inherit the role of Innkeeper from her beloved uncle.



But this summer, the impossible happens--a dead body is found, shattering everything the inn stands for. With Brekken missing, her uncle gravely injured, and a dangerous creature on the loose, Maddie suddenly finds herself responsible for the safety of everyone in Havenfall. She'll do anything to uncover the truth, even if it means working together with an alluring new staffer Taya, who seems to know more than she's letting on. As dark secrets are revealed about the inn itself, one thing becomes clear to Maddie--no one can be trusted, and no one is safe . . .



Sara Holland takes the lush fantasy that captured readers in Everless and Evermore and weaves it into the real world to create a wholly captivating new series where power and peril lurk behind every door.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
March 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloomsbury YA
SELLER
Bookwire Gesellschaft zum Vertrieb digitaler Medien mbH
SIZE
3.7
MB

More Books Like This

Hush Hush
2020
A Faerie's Curse A Faerie's Curse
2016
Promise of Shadows Promise of Shadows
2014
The Complete Creepy Hollow Series The Complete Creepy Hollow Series
2018
Calla's Story Calla's Story
2016
Pandemonium Pandemonium
2012

More Books by Sara Holland

Phoenix Flame Phoenix Flame
2021
Evermore Evermore
2018
Everless Everless
2018
Everless Everless
2018
Evermore Evermore
2020
Evermore Evermore
2020

Customers Also Bought

Incendiary Incendiary
2020
There Will Come a Darkness There Will Come a Darkness
2019
Kingdom of Souls Kingdom of Souls
2019
The Beholder The Beholder
2019
All the Stars and Teeth All the Stars and Teeth
2020
Wicked As You Wish Wicked As You Wish
2020

Other Books in This Series