• $3.99

Publisher Description

From the author of Unbreak My Heart comes an "enjoyable interracial romance" (Publishers Weekly) about secrets, friendship, and forgiveness that fans of "Colleen Hoover and Mia Sheridan will love." (Harlequin Junkie)

Henry Harris was living his dream as a staff sergeant in the Marines. When he's killed in action, his devastated family is in for one more shock: he had a daughter they never knew about. Morgan Riley has been raising Etta on her own, and that's always been fine by her - until Henry's brother Trevor arrives on her doorstep, willing to do anything to help and make up for his brother's mistakes. Their attraction feels wrong, but Morgan can't seem to turn him away. Trevor is suddenly in too deep. He has always wanted a family, but Etta and Morgan come with complications. Yet as Etta brings them closer together, Trevor begins to imagine giving Morgan and Etta the life his brother never could. But he wonders if Morgan will ever learn to trust another man with her heart, especially a man whose last name is Harris. Praise for Nicole Jacquelyn "Top Pick! Change of Heart is sexy, emotional, and the perfect follow-up to Unbreak My Heart. Fans of Colleen Hoover, Jamie McGuire, and K.A. Tucker will enjoy Change of Heart."-HarlequinJunkie.com

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
July 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
905.9
KB

Customer Reviews

nixswope ,

Trevor and Madison in Book 3

Book three in this book brings us Trevor and Morgan. In the last book Trevor and his family are dealt the news of Henry's death and now in this book we are seeing some of the fallout that Henry left behind leaving Trevor to deal with it. That fallout is Morgan and more importantly Henry's baby Etta, the baby no one had a clue existed. Trevor doesn't expect to fall for Morgan but he does. Bringing Morgan and and Etta back home to be close to the rest of the family helps the two grow closer and Trevor falls in love with both girls. Although it is sad that Henry is gone now we know Etta will have the family she so deserves. I really love this series and cannot wait for Alex's story.

More Books by Nicole Jacquelyn

Other Books in This Series