• $12.99

Publisher Description


Get the first three Heart of Stone novels in the Heart of Stone Volume One Box Set and get lost in the love story between Tristan and Nina that readers have fallen for! See why this New York Times bestselling story is a fan favorite! Look for the Heart of Stone Volume Two Box Set too!

Crash Into Me

Tristan Stone was powerful, commanding, sex incarnate. And he wore it all so well. From the moment his mesmerizing gaze met mine, I had no choice but surrender to everything he was. His power. His decadence. His passion. He was all I never knew I needed.

He wanted to possess me, and I wanted to be his everything. All I had to do was accept what he offered. But everything has a price.

The world he gave me fulfilled my wildest dreams, but would that be enough when the past crashed into the present?

Fall Into Me

Wealthier and more powerful than most men his age, Tristan Stone merely has to give voice to his desires and whatever he wants is his. Money has given him the ability to say nothing and no one is beyond his reach.

Except for Nina. Stripped of her memory after an accident, she doesn't remember the man who loves her. Now he must find a way to show her why she fell in love with him, but the past is always just a step behind, threatening to take her away forever.

Unsure of everything about the past four years, Nina believes that Tristan loves her. But will the secrets he holds tear them apart just when she needs him most?

Give In To Me

The third book in the Heart of Stone series concludes the sensual and emotional story of Tristan and Nina that began in Crash Into Me and continued in Fall Into Me...

Tristan Stone has lived a life other men would kill for. Literally. But all the money, women, and fast cars mean nothing to him since Nina came into his life. Danger lurks around every turn with enemies wearing friendly faces. Whatever it takes, he'll protect the woman he loves because without her, life isn't worth living. 

Nina Edwards had no idea of the world Tristan would give her. All her dreams have come true, but with the good comes the bad, and this world of his has more than enough of that. For love, though, she'll face not only Tristan's demons but anyone who stands in her way of finally finding happiness with the man she loves.

And look for the Club X series and Corrupted Love Trilogy, along with K.M.'s paranormal and historical books under her Gabrielle Bisset name, the Sons of Navarus series, the Destined Ones Duology, and the Victorian Erotic Romance series! Check them out and find your next great read today!

May 2
Copper Key Media, LLC
Copper Key Media LLC

Customer Reviews

C Falcone ,

Definitely Recommend

Hard to put down. Easy to fall in love with Tristan. Can’t wait to read the next trilogy. Definitely recommend this to anyone who loves a good “who done it” and love story.

Exquisitely Erotic ,

Spectacular!! Love, Love it!

This series first 3 books are exceptional. I began reading and could not put them away all day until 6:00 am next morning. Writing style is excellent. Love between main characters is hot and erotic but full of emotion and sweetness. I felt in love with both. Nevertheless, there are so many secrets between them that are constantly shadowing their future and their relationship. You are constantly in watch and eager to know what is going to happen to these lovers. There is also kind of a detective thrill that follows them tying to separate these good and lonely souls. You are always willing to know the next dangerous situation surrounded with all these hot, hot sexual encounters till the end. I found there are 3 more books, which are already ordered. Please read this series and enjoy as I did.

Kambie07 ,

Great read

I really enjoyed this series. It was hot. Exciting. Grabbed me and wouldn't let me go. I liked the characters and the story. I would highly recommend.

More Books by K.M. Scott