Heart on Fire Heart on Fire
Book 3 - The Kingmaker Chronicles

Heart on Fire

    • 4.3 • 171 Ratings
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

WITH THE POWER OF THE GODS AT HER FINGERTIPS

Cat Fisa's destiny has finally caught up with her. But fully accepting her fate means taking a final, terrifying step—reuniting all three realms and embracing her place as Queen with warlord-turned-king Griffin at her side. Yet forging their kingdom can only mean going to war with Fisa and its violent Alpha—Cat's own mother, Andromeda.

Although Cat used to be Andromeda's sole weakness, that's no longer true. And while Andromeda seems to know every trick and spell, Cat's own magic refuses to work like it should. When tragedy strikes, Cat unleashes the power she's been afraid of all her life, but her misuse of the Gods' gifts comes with a terrible price.

Ripped away from Griffin and the home she's come to love, Cat's only option is to fully accept the power she's always denied so that she can return to the people she loves, confront her murderous mother, and finish restoring her kingdom—no matter the ultimate cost.

Discover exciting bonus material, including maps, illustrations, and an expanded look at the world of Thalyria. Fans of Jennifer Armentrout, Scarlett St. Clair and Sarah J. Maas will burn for this spicy romantic fantasy.

The Kingmaker Chronicles:

A Promise of Fire (Book 1)

Breath of Fire (Book 2)

Heart on Fire (Book 3)

A Curse of Queens (A Kingmaker Chronicles novel, Book 1)

Readers are raving about the Kingmaker Chronicles:

"Give this to your Game of Thrones fans." —Booklist STARRED Review

"Loved it!" —ELOISA JAMES, New York Times bestselling author

"Utterly breathtaking!" —DARYNDA JONES, New York Times bestselling author

"Masterful worldbuilding." —Kirkus STARRED Review

"Absolutely fabulous." —C.L. WILSON, New York Times bestselling author

"Magic, action, romance—everything I love in a series." —JENNIFER ESTEP, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

"Sweeping in its world building and poignant in its emotion. A Homeric trilogy not to be missed." —GRACE DRAVEN, USA Today bestselling author

"Easily my favorite book of 2016!" —Bookriot

"Delivers with both heat and heart—loved it!" —JEFFE KENNEDY, award-winning author

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
4.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Somihmuap319 ,

I love the characters!

I have all the books in the series and look forward to October for the next book.

lingo135 ,

Fantastic but need book 4!!

Can’t wait to see what happens with everyone.. absolutely love this series!

More Books Like This

Curse of Darkness Curse of Darkness
2022
Thief of Souls Thief of Souls
2021
Tempt Me With Darkness Tempt Me With Darkness
2023
Her Soul To Keep Her Soul To Keep
2022
The Ruin of Gods The Ruin of Gods
2023
Trial of the Sun Queen Trial of the Sun Queen
2023

More Books by Amanda Bouchet

A Promise of Fire A Promise of Fire
2016
Breath of Fire Breath of Fire
2017
A Curse of Queens A Curse of Queens
2022
Nightchaser Nightchaser
2019
Starbreaker Starbreaker
2020
A Curse For Spring A Curse For Spring
2020

Customers Also Bought

A Curse of Blood & Stone A Curse of Blood & Stone
2022
A Queen of Thieves & Chaos A Queen of Thieves & Chaos
2023
A Fate of Wrath & Flame A Fate of Wrath & Flame
2021
The Crown of Light (Lightness Saga # 1) The Crown of Light (Lightness Saga # 1)
2017
City of Ruin City of Ruin
2022
Dragon Bound Dragon Bound
2011

Other Books in This Series

A Curse of Queens A Curse of Queens
2022
Breath of Fire Breath of Fire
2017