Hearts Are Like Balloons

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Hearts are like balloons. Sometimes they inflate... Sometimes they deflate...

May Falkner's past two years have been a craptastic road. When her father suddenly passes away, May needs to find a job to help out her mom and possibly find some laughter along the way. Working at the bookstore helps with that problem. It also leads her to cross paths with Nico Evitts, who begins as just a co-worker, but becomes so much more.  

When life finally seems like it's almost normal again, reality steps in and pitches another curveball May's way, causing things to crack a bit. What May has to learn is, eventually, you just have to rip the bandage off.

Perfect for fans of Jenn Bennett, friends to lovers, and second chance romance. 

**Contains mature themes, yet quirky and cute

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
April 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
245
Pages
PUBLISHER
Candace Robinson
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
287.6
KB

More Books by Candace Robinson

2022
2021
2021
2021
2023
2022