• $4.99

Publisher Description

North and South. Enemies and Lovers.

Following a steamboat explosion, Southerner Jeffrey Couvion must make a choice no man should have to make. A choice affecting not only himself, but all those in his world, including his twin sister.

He knows what he must do. What any man of good conscience would do. But only he knows at what cost.

When he meets southern belle Claire, he finds not only his life in danger, but his heart as well. And everything he thought he knew about himself turned upside down.

A spellbinding historical romance set against the backdrop of the American Civil War.

Read all the novels by bestselling author Kathryn Kaleigh:

Cupid's Kiss series:

1. Begin Again

2. Love Again

3. Falling Again

4. Just Happened

5. Just Maybe

6. Just Pretend

7. Just Because

8. Just Us

9. Just Once

10. Just Stay

11. Just Chance

12. Just Believe

American Historical Romance Series:

1. Love Always

2. Beyond Enemy Lines

3. Hearts Under Siege

4. Hearts Under Fire

5. Wait for Me

6. Take Me Home

7. Keep Me Safe

8. Away Down South in Dixie

9. The Reluctant Bride

Time Travel Romance Series:

1. Twist of Fate

2. When the Stars Align

3. Once in a Blue Moon

4. Once Upon a Christmas

5. Falling Through to Forever

Romantic Suspense:

1. Serenity

2. Lost and Found

3. Courting Alley Cat

4. All I Want for Christmas

Fated Mates:
1. Riley's Mate

2. Aiden's Mate

3. Brayden's Mate

Fiction & Literature
January 7
KST Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Kathryn Kaleigh

Other Books in This Series