• $4.99

Publisher Description

~Real life is messy, but real love is worth it~

NYT Bestselling author Lilana Hart calls the Wilder Series, "The perfect mix of sexy and sweet." 

Meet the boys of the band WILDER and fall hard.

Shay Leland has been holding her life together with duct tape and hope. So when sexy guitarist Craig Hibbets hits on her at a mutual friend’s wedding, she leaps at the chance to leave her normal life behind for a short break full of passion and fantasy.

Craig can’t shake the memory of three days on the beach with the amazing woman he met there. He’s not sure showing up on her doorstep a month later is the right thing to do, but he’s never done the right thing. 

Craig has a past he’s been running from for far too long, and Shay has been fighting for a future she’s not sure she’ll ever see. Can they lay their demons to rest and turn their fantasy into a reality?

Catch up with the boys from Nashville. Can be read as a standalone. This series has real emotion, hard won happy endings, and smoking hot romance.

June 23
Griffyn Ink
Griffyn Ink Corp

Customer Reviews

Ccholtzhauer ,

Book review

This book was a cute story and a quick read. The story was warm and heartfelt, begging you to turn the page to discover more about the lives of JD, Kelsey, and Andie. The story was warm and inviting. Two people who learning to live together need Kelsey just as much as she needs them. Lovely story. Will recommend to friends. I did receive this book to review for my own unbiased opinion. All views are my own.

More Books by Savannah Kade

Other Books in This Series