• $3.99

Publisher Description

When citizens with magic vanish . . .

Guardsman Keelan Rea is charged with bringing the victims home.

His gift of Truthreading made him a top investigator, but twists and turns in this search will test even his limits. The hunt gets personal—and desperate— when the woman he loves is taken.

. . . and then he discovers an ancient evil rising and troops massing on the border.

Heir of Magic is the first book in the action-packed Kingdom War series, a thrill ride combination of epic fantasy, adventure and crime mystery.

Fans of Brandon Sanderson & Terry Goodkind - if you like adventure, intrigue & a dash of wit, you'll love this series!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
November 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
295
Pages
PUBLISHER
J. D. Ruffin
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
764.4
KB

More Books by J. D. Ruffin

Other Books in This Series