• $4.99

Publisher Description

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter’s investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.


With her enemies unmasked and her career spiralling out of control, Kay’s determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.


Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.


Could Kay’s need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?


Hell to Pay is a gripping fast paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:


1. SCARED TO DEATH

2. WILL TO LIVE

3. ONE TO WATCH

4. HELL TO PAY 


A highly addictive murder mystery for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and James Patterson.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
November 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
340
Pages
PUBLISHER
Saxon Publishing
SELLER
Rachel Amphlett
SIZE
5.4
MB

Customer Reviews

photobyjb ,

Hell to Pay

Another great action story by Rachel Amphlett. Kay Hunter is a resourceful and dedicated detective often hampered by politics and less than scrupulous superiors. I am looking forward to more from Ms. Amphlett and Ms. Hunter.

More Books by Rachel Amphlett

Other Books in This Series