• $5.99

Publisher Description

What happens when Thor, the Norse god of Thunder, pulls me out of my mundane life by claiming me as the Chosen One?
When Sif was 18, her parents tossed her into the adult world, unprepared for the day-to-day. They disagreed with her life choices in believing in the Norse gods.
Told to make her own way by her parents, Sif is now a struggling college student, just trying to get by. But now, she's diving into her Nordic studies, finding footing and comfort in the myths of old. She's DIY'ed a close network of friends who've become like family—until one day, a brawny Norse god swinging a mighty hammer arrives and tells her that the world needs her for the pending epic battle of good versus evil.
Lady Hel, the goddess of death, now seeks revenge, and Thor is placing Sif on the frontlines.
All roads lead to Sif, and she'll have to choose sides carefully, or mankind will pay the ultimate price.
And when stuck between two gods, how's a woman to choose?

Enjoy all of the books in The Hell Chronicles series:

·Hell for the Holidays, Book 0
·Hellish, Book 1
·Hellbent, Book 2
·Helltown, Book 3
·Hellbound, Book 4
·Hellraiser, Book 5

This series is best enjoyed when read in order.

Readers who enjoy dystopian fantasy fiction with Norse mythology, rising romantic tensions, and action and adventure will adore this fascinating series of gods, monsters and heroes by USA Today bestselling author Tina Glasneck.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
April 27
Vie La Publishing House, LLC
INscribe Digital

Customer Reviews

Cindy Wittmann Jones ,


Sorry, but I just couldn’t get into this book. I read six chapters and still have no idea what is going on or connect with any characters.

DSS302 ,


I am in love with this series. The mystery and suspense just draws you in. It makes you forget everything and just read this fabulous story. The characters are extremely well developed. I loved Thor and his attitude. Tina Glasneck has picked his attitude just right for how he seems to be. Sif is an amazing lady. She has strength, honor, charm, and love inside of her. This is definitely worth reading and doesn’t disappoint.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Tina Glasneck

Other Books in This Series