Henrietta and the Battle of the Horse Mesa Henrietta and the Battle of the Horse Mesa
Book 3 - Henrietta The Dragon Slayer

Henrietta and the Battle of the Horse Mesa

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Finally, the sweeping conclusion to the Henrietta The Dragon Slayer trilogy! Parted by destiny, the four friends struggle to rejoin forces and face for a final time, the ruthless sorcerer intent on destroying them all.

In the biggest challenge of her life, Henrietta the legendary Dragon Slayer of Bleuve must lead her people into a battle that may end life as they know it. For they face no ordinary army, but the dark forces of a powerful sorcerer bent on overtaking all five kingdoms. And unless she can rescue her dauntless knight Franc, she must do it without his support.


Franc will follow Henrietta anywhere. But on a mission to find allies among the Horse People, he is kidnapped and taken to the worst place possible -- the stronghold of the evil sorcerer Eyvindir. Will he find the strength and courage to survive, and fight again at Henrietta's side?


Paulette, the young fire witch, must stand trial for a murder committed out of desperation. In despair at her imprisonment and betrayal by her dearest friend, Jaxter, she escapes and flees to the frigid, forbidden land of Varangia to find a witch powerful enough to help her finally master fire. But what must she give up to gain the power to aid her friends?


Jaxter, now a king, must come to terms with the heavy responsibilities of ruling the Oro Islands, newly emerged from over 75 years of evil rule. This means doing right, even when it's as difficult as placing someone he loves in a prison cell. Worse, the marauding Varangians press at his borders. He must find a way to defend his home, or none of them will survive.


Will Henrietta and her friends be able to stop the ruthless sorcerer from obliterating her, claiming the Dragon Stone, and ruling over the Five Kingdoms?


Perfect for fans of Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, Collins' The Hunger Games, McKinley's Hero & the Crown, and Paolini's Eragon.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
June 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
390
Pages
PUBLISHER
Firewolf Books
SELLER
BARANY CONSULTING
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books Like This

Raver, The Horsecaller: Book One (A Romantic Adventure Fantasy) Raver, The Horsecaller: Book One (A Romantic Adventure Fantasy)
2014
Magic And Secrets Magic And Secrets
2015
The Roar of Smoke, A book of the Meldborn The Roar of Smoke, A book of the Meldborn
2015
Into the Garden Into the Garden
2017
People of Foxwick and Their Neighbors People of Foxwick and Their Neighbors
2014
Temporal Locum Temporal Locum
2019

More Books by Beth Barany

Overcome Writer's Block: A Self-Guided Creative Writing Class to Get You Writing Again Overcome Writer's Block: A Self-Guided Creative Writing Class to Get You Writing Again
2011
Autumn's Kiss: 8 Contemporary & Historical Sweet Romances Autumn's Kiss: 8 Contemporary & Historical Sweet Romances
2014
Twitter for Authors: Social Media Book Marketing Strategies for Shy Writers Twitter for Authors: Social Media Book Marketing Strategies for Shy Writers
2012
A Cupcake Christmas A Cupcake Christmas
2015
Henrietta The Dragon Slayer Henrietta The Dragon Slayer
2011
Touchstone Series Touchstone Series
2015

Other Books in This Series

Henrietta The Dragon Slayer Henrietta The Dragon Slayer
2011
Henrietta and the Dragon Stone Henrietta and the Dragon Stone
2014