Henry Keeps Score

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Discover Math Matters! With over 15 million books sold worldwide, this award-winning series of easy-to-read books will help young readers ages 5–8 approach math with enthusiasm. Great for fans of MathStart or Step into Reading Math.

Henry wants to make sure that his older sister Harriet never gets more of anything than he does. So he carefully keeps score and discovers that sometimes 0 is better than 1!

With engaging stories that connect math to kids’ everyday lives, each book in the Teachers’ Choice Award–winning Math Matters series focuses on a single concept and reinforces math vocabulary and skills. Bonus activities in the back of each book feature math and reading comprehension questions, and even more free activities online add to the fun! (Math topic: Comparing)

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2001
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Astra Publishing House
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
16.6
MB

More Books by Daphne Skinner & Page Eastburn O'Rourke

2012
2012
2007
2001

Other Books in This Series

2017
2003
2002
2000
1999
2022