Book 3 - Hope's Haven

Her Amish Patchwork Family

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

In this heartwarming Amish romance, a former schoolteacher and a single father discover a second chance at friendship, family, and love—perfect for fans of Laura V. Hilton and Marta Perry.

Former Hope’s Haven schoolteacher, Martha Eicher, has always been the responsible one, putting her family first and caring for her widowed father and two younger sisters. But now they’re all happily married, and Martha isn’t sure where she fits in anymore . . . until she hears that Asher Lantz needs a nanny. Even though her childhood friendship with Asher ended abruptly years ago, when a misunderstanding drove a wedge between them, Martha offers her assistance.

Asher is also feeling adrift. As a single father to his niece and nephews, he struggles to balance his new family responsibilities with those on the farm and in his workshop. He’s grateful for Martha’s help, but worries things will always feel awkward with her. Yet before long, Asher realizes Martha is exactly what his family needs, and he can’t imagine his home without her. Martha and Asher thought they were lost, but could they be right where they belong . . . together?
 

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2023
April 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
9
MB

More Books by Winnie Griggs

2012
2012
2013
2011
2011
2014

Customers Also Bought

2023
2023
2023
2022
2022
2023

Other Books in This Series

2020
2022