Her Mistletoe Cowboy

A Sweet Christmas Cowboy Romance - A Buttars Brothers Novel

    • 4.1 • 39 Ratings

Publisher Description

Continue this cowboy romance series by award-winning and USA Today bestselling author Liz Isaacson! The next book is HER MISTLETOE COWBOY, which features the the next Buttars brother, Logan, and his friends to lovers cowboy romance with the vet he's seen every day for months!

For fans of Yellowstone, without any of the explicit content! If you've read the Horseshoe Home Ranch series by Liz Isaacson, the Steeple Ridge Romance series is connected to it! Read today!

A cowboy with a wild streak who loves dogs. The vet who's had a secret crush on him. Can Logan and Layla kiss under the mistletoe this Christmas?

Logan Buttars has always been good-natured and happy-go-lucky. After watching two of his brothers settle down, he recognizes a void in his life he didn't know about. He tried to fill that void with canine service for special needs students, but it's not quite cutting it.

Veterinarian Layla Guyman has appreciated Logan's friendship and easy way with animals when he comes into the clinic to get the service dogs. When she attends his brother's wedding, she sees him through new eyes.

But with his future at Steeple Ridge in the balance, she's not sure a relationship with him is worth the risk. After all, she's got an established practice in her east-coast hometown and he's talking service dog training all the way across the country in California.

Can she rely on her faith and employ patience to tame Logan's wild heart?

If you like sweet romance, cowboy billionaires, brothers, enemies to lovers, and lots of sweet and swoony kissing, this is the book for you! The next book is HER PATIENT COWBOY, and you'll get to see some great enemies to lovers combined with a second chance romance with the next Buttars brother, Darren!

This series has second chance romance, holiday romance, opposites attract romance, and all the cowboys you could ever want! Download the whole series as a bundle today and enjoy your time with the Buttars brothers, cowboys at Steeple Ridge Farm in this complete romance series!

The whole Steeple Ridge Romance series by Liz Isaacson:

1. Her Billionaire Cowboy - enemies to lovers, fish out of water, cowboy, billionaire romance

2. Her Restless Cowboy - opposites attract, cowboy, age gap romance, brothers saga

3. Her Faithful Cowboy - second chance romance, single mom, oldest brother, tortured hero, cowboy, brothers

4. Her Mistletoe Cowboy - holiday, Christmas, friends to lovers, cowboy romance, brothers (plus loads of dogs!)

5. Her Patient Cowboy - enemies to lovers, cowboy, second chance romance, brothers

December 8
AEJ Creative Works
Elana Marie Johnson

Customer Reviews

Tex jj ,


I don’t want to read not so subtle preaching. Another author to avoid

More Books by Liz Isaacson