Her New Best Friend

A totally gripping psychological thriller with an unforgettable twist

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

'Unputdownable... I just couldn't put this book down. It had me hooked all the way through.' Amazon Reviewer, 5 stars

Mum-of-two Audrey only looks away from the stroller for a moment, as her daughter runs off across the park. But the next thing she knows, her baby son is rolling towards the lake.

When Claire steps in to prevent disaster, Audrey is beyond grateful. She can't imagine what would have happened if Claire hadn't been there that day.

As Claire and Audrey grow closer, Audrey couldn't ask for more from her new best friend.

But when tragedy strikes for a second time, Audrey discovers that Claire wasn't who she thought she was... and now it's far too late...

A totally addictive and page-turning psychological thriller with a breath-taking twist. Fans of K.L. Slater, Shalini Boland and Sue Watson will be gripped from the very first page.

Readers and authors are gripped by Her New Best Friend:

'Once I started reading I couldn't stop... impossible to put down... Catches you from the first page and keeps the exciting nerve jangling, controlling reading right up to the very end!' Reader review, 5 stars

'Gripping... It had me reading late into the night' Reader review, 5 stars

'Incredible... Just when you think you know what's going to happen next... !' Reader review, 5 stars

'A twisty and pacey thriller' Philippa East, author of Little White Lies

'A twisty look at obsession and motherhood. You're in for a treat!' Louise Mumford, author of Sleepless

'Full of twists and turns and I found myself unable to put it down' Reader review, 5 stars

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
May 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
SELLER
Hot Key Books Limited
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

2018
2023
2020
2018
2023
2020

More Books by Penny Batchelor

2023
2024

Customers Also Bought

2023
2020
2023
2023
2021
2021