Her Revenge Her Revenge

Her Revenge

An absolutely gripping and gritty crime thriller about betrayal, revenge and family secrets

    • 4.5 • 17 Ratings

Publisher Description

Fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers will love this gripping new book from Emma Tallon, set in the same world as her bestselling Tyler Family series.



There’s a new girl in town and she has a score to settle.


Scarlet Drew isn’t to be messed with. As the daughter of a notorious London gangster, she’s got enough street smarts to take on the world. But when the most important person in Scarlet’s life is murdered in cold blood on the East End streets where she grew up, she can only think of one thing – revenge. 


Scarlet’s aunt Lily is fierce, straight-talking and a force to be reckoned with. As head of the family firm and queen of the London underworld, she welcomes her niece into the business and swears to help her get revenge – after all, family comes first.


Scarlet soon discovers that the murder is just one part of a plot by a rival firm to take down the entire Drew empire. She stands shoulder to shoulder with her aunt, ready to fight back, but these new enemies are the most dangerous threat the Drew family has ever faced.


As everything they’ve built begins to crumble, Scarlet’s estranged cousin Ruby suddenly comes back into the firm, with a revelation that could tear the Drews apart once and for all. But can she be trusted? As Scarlet faces up to her enemy, one thing is for sure: family means everything to her and she will stop at nothing to protect it, even if it means putting her own life at risk. 


**Each Drew Family book can be read as part of the series or as a standalone**


Strong women, family dramas and nail-biting tension make Her Revenge a book not to be missed!



What readers are saying about Her Revenge:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘OH MY GOOD GOD, WHAT AN AMAZING BOOK!!… I read it in a day because I couldn’t put it downAbsolutely beyond brilliant.’ NetGalley reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Captivating… You don’t want it to end.’ B for Book Review


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I was so hooked… It kept me on the edge of my seat… Brilliant read.’ NetGalley reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Hooks you right into their world… Gritty and gripping.’ Lucy’s Books 26


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Amazing.’ NetGalley reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘The Queen of gangland crime is back with a bang… A book I devoured in one sitting. I absolutely loved this book.’ Little Miss Book Lover 87


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘No sleep. I had to finish this brilliant book. Another gritty page-turner that keeps you on your toes.’ B for Book Review


What readers are saying about Emma Tallon:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘What a fantastic, gripping readYou will find yourself addicted to reading thisExceptional.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘369 pages of pure gold adorned with diamonds! My heart stopped a few times. My heart broke a few times.’ B for Book Review


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘My goodness, I COULDN’T PUT THIS DOWN!... My heart was beating so fast my Fitbit thought I’d been for a run… These books should come with an addiction warning.’ I Love Reading blog



⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Queen Emma is back with another absolutely fantastic read Full of twists and turns.’ Little Miss Book Lover 87


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘What a story!… Filled with twists the nearly break my heart, leaving me gasping for air.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Brilliant book. You think you know what’s happening and then, wow, another twist.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Like a tube of Pringles – once you start, you can’t stop.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘An amazing story!I finished the book in two nights.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Gripped from the first page to the last.’ Goodreads reviewer


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Flawless.’ Goodreads reviewer

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2024
March 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
414
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
Carmelite House
SIZE
4.3
MB

More Books Like This

Shattered Shattered
2016
A Place of Safety A Place of Safety
2009
The Bay of Shadows The Bay of Shadows
2016
Jail Bird Jail Bird
2010
Behind the Lie Behind the Lie
2022
Sadie's Vow Sadie's Vow
2022

More Books by Emma Tallon

Customers Also Bought

The Boyfriend Loophole The Boyfriend Loophole
2023
The Mindhunter The Mindhunter
2013
Watching Me Watching Me
2022
Far From Here (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Far From Here (A Mary Cage FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024
Lifeless Little Creatures Lifeless Little Creatures
2020
Beneath the Frost (A Sienna Dusk Suspense Thriller—Book 1) Beneath the Frost (A Sienna Dusk Suspense Thriller—Book 1)
2024