• $2.99

Publisher Description

Surpass all odds, break the chains, defeat a God...

Heracles’ trials are far from over. Carrying the weight of the heavens, accompanied only by his most loyal friend, Iolaus, he will do anything to atone for his crimes. But all is not as it seems. Gods and men alike plot against him...

First Heracles must obtain the girdle of the Amazonian Queen, Hippolyta, steal cattle from the monstrous Geryon, and take apples from the Garden of Hesperides.

Through it all Heracles will come to realise his betrayal is more complete than he could ever have imagined. Ultimately, to release himself from his suffering, he must journey deep into Hades, and face death itself...
The final instalment in The Heracles Trilogy, Hero of Olympus is a thrilling triumph, perfect for fans of Miles Cameron, C.F. Iggulden and Simon Scarrow.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
April 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
584.4
KB

More Books by Glyn Iliffe

Other Books in This Series