Hidden Intent Hidden Intent
Book 7 - Imprints

Hidden Intent

An Autumn Rain Mystery

    • 4.8 • 6 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

A fiery revelation has Autumn rethinking everything


When Autumn Rain’s friend Detective Paige Duncan begs for help in clearing her doctor boyfriend of negligent homicide, Autumn dives willingly into the case—right along with her fiancé, Detective Shannon Martin.


Autumn’s ability to see scenes and read emotions imprinted on physical objects soon uncovers a list of suspects. She will go to any length to find the truth, even if that means calling a screeching halt to her own wedding plans.


Meanwhile, a talented young music prodigy is accused of vandalism that will ruin his chance at a future if Autumn doesn’t find the real culprit. But the boy isn’t talking, and Autumn must figure out why. Who is he protecting?


Someone wants to stop Autumn from her search, and she’ll need all her abilities—and maybe even a new one—to fight back.


"For fans of Medium and Ghost Whisperer."

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
February 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
310
Pages
PUBLISHER
White Star Press
SELLER
White Star Press
SIZE
736.4
KB

More Books Like This

In Darkness Series: Books 1, 2 and 3 In Darkness Series: Books 1, 2 and 3
2017
Cut in Darkness Cut in Darkness
2017
Never Look Back Never Look Back
2004
Exposed in Darkness Exposed in Darkness
2017
Hearts Never Lie Hearts Never Lie
2017
Nobody's Damsel Nobody's Damsel
2013

More Books by Teyla Branton

The Change The Change
2013
The Cure The Cure
2013
The Escape The Escape
2013
First Touch First Touch
2017
The Reckoning The Reckoning
2014
Sketches Sketches
2017

Customers Also Bought

Then I Found You Then I Found You
2017
Broken Lies Broken Lies
2017
Cowboys Can't Lie Cowboys Can't Lie
2018
Hearts Never Lie Hearts Never Lie
2017
All That I Love All That I Love
2017
Take Me Home Take Me Home
2017

Other Books in This Series

Checked In Checked In
2020
First Touch First Touch
2017
Touch of Rain Touch of Rain
2017
On the Hunt On the Hunt
2017
Upstaged Upstaged
2018
Under Fire Under Fire
2018