• $4.99

Publisher Description

Staying remote on his island is safe…

Until a woman crashes into his world, chased by men who want to kill her.

She needs help, but Raphael has never been the hero type, until now.



A cold, remote island. A mysterious, sexy resident. And a harrowing, dark secret that was never meant to be discovered.

When Kimberly Mira lands on an island with a real stone castle off the coast of Maine, the two assassins who crashed her plane are hot on her heels and intent on murdering her, the only witness. 

Luckily the castle is inhabited by the temperamental, brooding, and extremely handsome Raphael Murphy who sweeps her off her feet and into his protective arms, despite the danger.

However, soon Kimberly realizes Raphael lives in the shadow of his former sins, and even inside of the walls, the cast of the shadows presents a lingering evil that might destroy them both.

Fans of Victoria Holt and Nora Roberts are addicted to this contemporary romance series by USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder.

Scroll up and one click today to start reading Hidden Raphael, a romantic suspense novel from USA Today bestselling author Victoria Pinder!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
285
Pages
PUBLISHER
Love in a Book
SELLER
Love in a Book
SIZE
4.2
MB

More Books by Victoria Pinder

Other Books in This Series