• $2.99

Publisher Description

The greatest love stories start with blood…

A plane crash brought me to the cabin in the woods with the stranger, but love and sex keeps me here, as his willing captive. Nothing can take me from his arms, not even a man from my past. But the police have questions for me. For us. 

All I’ve ever wanted is to stay with the stranger, the man I crave and need, but my secrets are starting to unravel. Escape is what the stranger demands and I’ll do anything for him, including leaving the cabin and creating a new identity. I’ll do whatever he tells me to do- with my body, my heart, my soul. 

The last time I loved, I lost. I won’t let that happen again.  

HIDE is the follow up to the bestselling erotic thriller, CRASH, with the series conclusion, EXPOSE (the Stranger’s Story), available now. For mature readers only.  

All you need is love and a strong alibi…

March 17
Erin McCarthy
Erin McCarthy

Customer Reviews

W00giemay. ,

Mind blowing read!

This is the second review on this series I’ve wrote..in the SAME day! I finished the 1st book this afternoon & purchased this one right after the review and 4 hours later I’m finished and writing another review.

This series has literally consumed me! I can not put the books away, and will probably re-read them over and over again. The endings are never suspected, the sex scenes are steamy, and the intensity of the books are mind blowing! You feel as if your in the book.. witnessing each scenario, each touch, each conversation all of it. I can not recommend this series enough. And I’m afraid to say, i probably will not be able to go to bed until I finish the 3rd. AMAZING read!

Mitches07 ,


Hooked on this series as crazy as it is! Very gooood!

Beechie17 ,

Best Free Book

I almost never write reviews! I have read over 100 free books and this is the best one I've read in years! It was intriguing, well written. I cared about the characters, it was sexy! I will definitely purchase books from this author.

More Books by Drew Jordan

Other Books in This Series