Himalayan Hazard

A Hilarious Cozy Mystery with One Very Entitled Cat Detective

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Cats on a train are so much better than snakes on a plane!





Ever feel like your entire world has been turned on its head? That’s how I’ve felt ever since the gang and I found out that Nan has been keeping major family secrets stashed neatly away in the attic.





What’s worse, we still don’t know exactly what happened, and I have so many follow-up questions, like is she still the same woman I always assumed she was? And can I ever fully trust her again?





With Nan unable to give me a straight answer, I invite my parents to join me for a cross-country train trip so that we can all discover the truth, once and for all.





Octo-Cat hitches a ride with us, too, and it’s a good thing he does, because it isn’t long before a dead body joins us in the dining car. Now we have two mysteries to solve, and fast—our lives and legacy depend on it.





Himalayan Hazard is part of the hilarious Pet Whisperer P.I. cozy mystery series about picturesque Blueberry Bay’s first ever talking cat detective. Along with his ragtag gang of human and animal helpers, Octo-Cat is determined to save the day… so long as it doesn’t interfere with his schedule.


 


***





Keywords: cozy animal mystery, cozy cat mysteries, cozy dog mysteries, humorous mystery, funny mysteries, cozy mystery series, cozy mysteries, animal cozies, humorous cozy mystery, amateur sleuth, women sleuth, funny cozies, murder mystery, cozy murder mystery series, whodunnit, cozy murder mystery books, cozy murder mysteries





Perfect for readers of Nic Saint, Leighann Dobbs, Samantha Silver, Sara Bourgeois, Kathi Daley, Addison Moore, Annabel Chase, Jane Hinchey, Amanda M. Lee, Rita Mae Brown, and Joanne Fluke.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
November 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
121
Pages
PUBLISHER
Whiskered Mysteries
SELLER
Novel Publicity LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Molly Fitz

2021
2019
2022
2021
2022
2021

Other Books in This Series

2019
2020
2020
2020
2021
2021