Publisher Description

While down on her luck, Ashley meets a handsome stranger...

Curvy Ashley Monroe is having a string of bad luck. Jobless and sleeping on her friend's couch, she takes a waitressing job at an event at the prestigious Boone Art Gallery. While there, she's told one thing--stay away from the mysterious and brooding man sitting by himself. Easier said than done for Ashley who finds herself inexplicably drawn to the gorgeous stranger. 

After spending the evening doing things she normally wouldn't--like letting herself be seduced by this enigmatic man she only knows as Xander--she unknowingly opens her world up to the lavish lifestyle of beautiful mansions, fast cars, and expensive clothes. Because when billionaire Xander Boone sees something he wants, he gets it.

His Every Whim was originally part 1 of the His Every Whim serial. All four parts are available in the novel The Boss’s Whim.

Book 1: His Every Whim

Book 2: My Boss’s Whim

Book 3: Playing the Game

Book 4: Tailored for Love

Book 5: Won’t Fall Again

Book 6: Love to Hate You

Book 7: Better as Friends

January 13
Jaded Speck Publishing
Jaded Speck Publishing

Customer Reviews

Aqurismarine ,

..Great read and cliff hanger!

I enjoyed the book so much didn't realize I would read all in short few hours! It almost believable the characters... need to know what will happen to Ashley and Xander.
I can't believe that this was a freebie thanks to the author gave readers a sample that you would be worth buying her other books.

Cat1851 ,

Loved the book

Thank you

Carly Rose (RuralMom) ,

Sensual and emotionally engaging.

Ashley is in desperate need of a second chance. Life hasn't been going her way, and when she gets a chance to take a waitressing job to bring in some much needed funds she jumps at the chance. The only warning she received was to stay away from Xander, the dark and mysterious stranger. Unfortunately, she can't deny the pull she feels towards him, and when he seems to be interested in her as well, she must choose between following her head or her heart.

First in a series, this novella length story captured my attention from the first page. The characters are complex, the sexual chemistry is undeniable and the storyline is engaging. A well written beginning to this captivating series. The ending will leave you breathless and wanting more!

More Books by Liliana Rhodes