His Other Woman

An absolutely heartbreaking and gripping emotional page-turner

    • 3.7 • 12 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

‘Totally loved this book!… Kept me up reading throughout the night… I warn you, don’t start it just before bed or like me you could be up all night unable to put it down.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

What would you do if the love of your life lost his memory… and found someone else?

 

Liam and I have been together almost our whole lives, since the moment he smiled at me, his warm blue eyes crinkling, in the café where I worked. Now he’s planning his speech for our daughter’s wedding. We have so much to look forward to.

 

So when I wave him goodbye at the airport, and he vanishes without a trace, I am terrified. I sit awake, night after night, looking at photos of our family. I know he would never leave us.

 

Then, at last, I find him. It’s the happiest day of my life.

 

Before she walks in: the younger, beautiful woman he thinks he loves.

 

And he doesn’t even recognise me…

 

From the bestselling author Louise Voss comes a heartbreakingly emotional story about family and forgiveness, that will make you cry and hold on tight to the ones you love. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult.

 

Readers love His Other Woman:


Wow!!!… I was not expecting that ending!!… An absolutely captivating rollercoaster ride of emotions…. Compelling and heartbreaking… Left me turning the pages late and hunting down the tissues!!!Bookworm86, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Wow! What an emotional rollercoaster!… Amazing read!… Perfect! I was hooked.’ @inkheartblogger, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


A heart-rending read that I absolutely loved!… Heartbreaking, tender, sensitive… I would highly recommend!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Wow!!Heartbreaking… I found myself hurting for everyone involved’ Book Nerd Services, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Blew me away. I read this book in one sitting… Brilliant.’ @booksreadbyprairiegirl

 

Your heart will break for everyone involved… Bring the tissues… Fabulous… Will stay in your thoughts for days.’ Goodreads reviewer

 

Simply stunning… Will absolutely hold you captivated from start to finish… Totally compulsive read… An absolute must-read. I enjoyed every page of it.’ Sibzzreads, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Searingly emotional… Compelling and thought-provoking page-turner… Heart-breaking, gut-wrenchingWill keep readers absolutely riveted to the page.’ Bookish Jottings,

 

Compelling… had me hurtling along a rollercoaster of every conceivable emotion – I absolutely flew through this book, right to the perfectly unexpected end.’ Susi Holliday, author of The Last Resort

 

‘Excellent… I picked it up to read a few pages & read late into the night. I was so involved I could not put it down.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

Brilliant… I just loved every page from the beginning until the end… Fantastic.’ Netgalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

 

‘Literally had me gripped and kept me on the edge of my seat until the final page… I couldn’t not know the outcome… I would highly recommend.’ Fiction Vixen Reads

 

Amazing… Kept me on the edge of my seat to the last page. I absolutely was engrossed… I couldn’t put it down for days.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
July 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
407
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Louise Voss

2019
2012
2012
2013
2013
2012

Customers Also Bought

2021
2020
2021
2021
2021
2020