• $3.99

Publisher Description

Love at first sight? Fated mates? No way!

Fiercely independent, she's determined to deny their attraction. He’s just as determined to change her mind.


Strong and independent, Chole's never needed anyone, especially a man. The idea of a partner—or a mate—only sounds like a distraction. Besides, she's never met anyone worth the time.

That is until her work as an environmental researcher takes her to Grizzly Ridge and puts her directly in the path of way too sexy, way too intense, Luke Jackson. If her instincts have anything to say about it, he is most definitely worth something.


Chloe’s determined to get him out of her system, something that turns out to be a whole lot easier said than done. But when she makes a discovery that changes everything and could ruin the Jackson brothers and the Ridge, not only is her professionalism put to the test—so is her heart.

Reader note: His to Seduce is a full length stand alone bear shifter novel with no Cliffhangers! This series contains: strong, sassy, curvy women; sexy alpha males; steamy shifters and sizzling sex scenes.

March 28
InkBlot Communications
Elena Aitken

Customer Reviews

Cindy 0902 ,

Bear love

Chloe's having issues doing her job and trying to figure out what's going on between her and Luke. Will she be able to separate the two? A really great page turning begging to be cracked open!

Tootsie boot sue 3 ,

His to seduce

It was a good read awesome!

Karry Mayes Birnley ,

Enjoyed every second!!

I was given an ARC from the author in return for an honest review.

Love, love, loved this book. Elena can do it all. Her world of shifters is just as mesmerizing as her human books. In this second installment Luke meets his match in Chloe. It's fiery passion from the start. You get a little more back story on the Jackson family. More information on their parents. It really has me hoping they will somehow reunit. Kade's book is next, and I can't freaking wait! I knew from the first book that he would be my dude. I'm super ready for his story!

More Books by Elena Aitken

Other Books in This Series