#1 - New Earth

His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance

    • 4.2 • 20 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy sci-fi series starter by USA Today Bestselling romance author Summer Cooper and her best friend, a science fiction and paranormal romance author Selina Coffey!

Ann is alive. So is Rex.

She'll be forever grateful for her father's bunker.

They would never have made it otherwise.

There might only be one man her age left in this world…

And she's lucky that it was Rex.

Her high school crush, the man she's loved for such a long time.

She couldn't help but giggle at the thought that they might have to repopulate the human race.

The thing is, Rex isn't completely human anymore.

Her sweet Rex has an animal side now - a wolf side.

He can be dangerous, vicious, violent.

Ann wants to love him, unconditionally.

Besides, who else could love her back?

Then he came to her, in her dreams… the man with the orange eyes.

Dive into a steamy romance that challenges Ann's heart between a changed childhood sweetheart and an enigmatic hunky alien overlord. Get lost in a thrilling tale of love, desire, and unexpected choices!

Author's Note: This book contains mature language and adult scenes that will make you blush! Intended for adults only.

The reading order of this series is as follows:

1. His To Take

2. His To mate

3. His To Save

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with mated mates, enemies to lovers, alien romance, unexpected twists, this book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Lara Adrian, Christine Feehan, J R Ward, Jessie Donovan and Anna Craig.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
205
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
550.5
KB

More Books Like This

2020
2021
2002
2013
1998
2022

More Books by Selina Coffey & Summer Cooper

2018
2017
2022
2017
2022
2023

Customers Also Bought

2022
2021
2023
2021
2022
2021

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022