Holding Out for Christmas Holding Out for Christmas
The Christmas Tree Ranch

Holding Out for Christmas

A Festive Christmas Cowboy Romance Novel

    • 4.4 • 51 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Lori Wilde, and Fern Michaels will delight in this beautiful Christmas love story with a heart the size of Texas. A visit to Janet Dailey’s Christmas Tree Ranch is the perfect kick-off to a flawless holiday season!
 
“Cute…The festive atmosphere and charming cast—Megan’s younger brother, Daniel, who has Down syndrome, is especially well-developed—will draw readers in.”
Publishers Weekly

 
She’s all he wants for Christmas.  Maybe even forever…
 
Conner Branch hasn’t stopping thinking about the sultry singer he spotted on stage during last year’s Cowboy Christmas ball. So imagine his surprise when he discovers the demure kindergarten teacher who comes home for the holidays to Branding Iron, Texas, is the very same woman. And once he’s up close and personal with the mesmerizing Megan, he’s downright determined to keep her by his side for good…
 
If only Conner Branch were simply the star struck cowboy she once believed him to be, Megan wouldn’t have to worry about losing everything to the rugged—and wildly romantic—rancher. With Christmas in the air, it’s a little too easy to imagine spending the holidays, not to mention her whole life, wrapped in Conner’s loving arms.  But this songstress has hopes for a big career back in Nashville. And no little holiday romance will ever get in the way of that. So what’s a woman to do when she finds herself facing down a love as big and bold as Texas itself?
 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
September 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Moses Belle ,

Excellent

Great story, fabulous and very strong characters.
Excellent story telling
Very enjoyable read.
LADY,
Freeport New York
November 2023

More Books Like This

A Little Country Christmas A Little Country Christmas
2020
Fully Ignited Fully Ignited
2016
A Cowboy's Heart A Cowboy's Heart
2014
The Christmas Triplets The Christmas Triplets
2016
Echo Bay Christmas Echo Bay Christmas
2013
Next Time...Forever & Secret Christmas Twins Next Time...Forever & Secret Christmas Twins
2019

More Books by Janet Dailey

Sunrise Canyon Sunrise Canyon
2017
Whirlwind Whirlwind
2020
Calder Brand Calder Brand
2021
Trust Trust
2011
One in a Million One in a Million
2024
The Great Alone The Great Alone
2014

Customers Also Bought

Country Proud Country Proud
2021
Country Born Country Born
2022
Cowboy Strong Cowboy Strong
2020
Merry Cowboy Christmas Merry Cowboy Christmas
2016
Christmas Eve Cowboy Christmas Eve Cowboy
2022
Season of Joy Season of Joy
2020

Other Books in This Series

It's a Christmas Thing It's a Christmas Thing
2019
Santa's Sweetheart Santa's Sweetheart
2021
My Kind of Christmas My Kind of Christmas
2018
The Sound of Sleighbells The Sound of Sleighbells
2023
Somebody like Santa Somebody like Santa
2022