• $2.99

Publisher Description

Spend the holidays in Sweetbriar Cove with this charming, romantic novella from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!


Hot British director Dash Everett needs inspiration - and fast. He’s hoping that a Christmas vacation in Sweetbriar Cove will give him everything he needs to break his writer’s block: a deserted cabin, his laptop, and his old friend Jack (Daniels, that is). But it turns out, isolation isn’t nearly as inspiring as the beautiful spitfire behind the front desk...


Ellie Lucas isn’t crazy about spending her holidays catering to the arrogant (and sexy) guest in Cabin 4 -- and she really doesn’t have time to play muse. She’s ready to leave her small-town behind for a fresh start, but when an unexpected snowstorm sends both their plans awry, she finds that a dash of Hollywood magic is exactly what she needs to see the joy in one more Sweetbriar Cove Christmas.


The Sweetbriar Cove Series:

#1 Meant to Be 

#2 All for You 

#3 The Only One 

#4 I'm Yours 

#5 Holiday Kisses 

#6 No Ordinary Love 

#7 Wildest Dreams

#8 This Kiss

#9 Always Be Mine

#10 Two Hearts 

#11 The Story of Us 


PRAISE FOR MELODY GRACE:


"Melody Grace created fascinating characters that are simply I-R-R-E-S-I-S-T-I-B-L-E ! Her stories leave you with a big smile on your face and a heart bursting with love." - A Bookish Escape Blog


"Sexy and sweet: the perfect summer read!" - Corinne Michaels, New York Times bestselling author


"Heartwarming, swoony, and sexy as hell." - Claire Contreras, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling summer perfection! Melody Grace does it again." - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author


"Sizzling hot and super emotional - the perfect combo!" - NYT and USA Today bestselling Lauren Blakely


"A roller coaster ride of pure emotion... beautifully written." Blame it on the Rain Reviews


Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Mary Kay Andrews, and Nora Roberts.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
December 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
102
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
Abigail McDonald
SIZE
3.4
MB

More Books by Melody Grace

Other Books in This Series