Home for Christmas

An Enemies to Lovers, Holiday Romantic Comedy

    • 4.6 • 17 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Would you share a bed with your enemy to save Christmas?



Down with a bad case of writer's block, Riven has escaped to a mountain cabin for a prolonged writing retreat. The last thing he needs this Christmas is for his family to invade his sanctuary away from LA. What he needs even less is for a family of strangers as large and boisterous as his own to also be stuck in the same house after a double-booking disaster.



Especially when he ends up having to share a bunk bed with Wendy—a gorgeous, feisty New Yorker who quickly learns how to get under his skin.



Sharing a room with her is sweet torture and Riven isn’t even sure what he dreads more: that every passing day brings them closer to saying goodbye or that they have yet another night to spend together...



Home for Christmas is a full standalone novel perfect for fans of One Night on the Island by Josie Silver.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
February 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
259
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pink Bloom Press
SELLER
Pink Bloom Press
SIZE
1.3
MB

Customer Reviews

DragonBookLover13 ,

Enemies to lovers with only one bed

At Christmas in a cabin lost in the woods… with two meddling families mixing in … I loved it :)

The pranks between Riven and Wendy were LOL fantastic … the best friends amazing supporting characters… I hope they get their own book…

Tiggy/Cookie ,

Home for Christmas

Sweet Christmas story. No bad language or graphic sex scenes. Funny pranks between the two main characters.

Arya the Witch ,

The perfect holiday rom-com

I couldn’t put this story down. Enjoyed every second of it :)

The pranks were awesome and also the finale with the book unexpected, loved it :)

More Books by Camilla Isley

2017
2021
2019
2018
2017
2017

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021