• $2.99

Publisher Description

Neverland is a wondrous isle of adventure.

Neverland is a cruel lie.

Children follow Peter Pan believing their dreams will come true--to never grow up.

Surprise, surprise... they never will. The children Peter Pan abducts are murdered or meet a grimmer fate.

I'm the child who escaped Peter's treachery. I've made it my life's calling to rescue the Lost Boys, even those who don't wish to be saved. Now Pan has a schooner he's using to steal even more children. I'm the only one who can stop him.

Call me Hook. I am the master and commander of a pirate ship, and I'll have my revenge on Peter Pan if it's the last thing I do.

Pick up this page turner today!

Praise for Hook: Dead to Rights:

"I love it!" -- Jannie

"I highly recommend this book!" -- S. Simmons

Fiction & Literature
September 25
Nordic Lights Press
Nordic Lights Press

Customer Reviews

wakereader ,


Good series starter

RhondaBG17 ,

One of my favorites!!!

Fabulous read! Absolutely loved this book; left me craving more!!! I finished it so fast, I set a record for myself. All the characters are fascinating and I wanted to learn more about them all! The writing style made me feel as if I had been transported into this enchanting take on a classic tale.

Being so inspired by Melissa Snark’s rendition, I actually created a Captain Jade cosplay outfit, feeling truly transformed by the incredible story that sparked the traits of her Captain Hook in my imagination!

Very excited to start the sequel, had to take this time to praise and give my thoughts!

Jannie3381 ,

A fascinating retelling of a classic tale!

A pirate’s view of Neverland - it is unique, shedding light on Peter Pan’s escapades. Rescues filled with feats of derring-do show the audacity of Captain Hook. She’s bold, determined, and has a softer heart than you might imagine for a pirate. Her crew is a fascinating mix of odd characters that you’ll love getting to know. The author has a lyrical way of weaving words together that brings each scene to living color.

More Books by Melissa Snark

Other Books in This Series