• $0.99

Publisher Description

Freedom is so close Gabby can taste it. After years of meeting single werewolves and successfully dodging the mating bullet, she's on her way to her last Introduction to say "No, thanks" one final time. As a human, she has no plans to attach herself to a werewolf. But, she didn’t count on meeting Clay.

With a single look, Gabby knows Clay is the one. And, unfortunately, he knows it too. The silent, ruggedly-handsome werewolf is determined to win his mate by any means necessary. Gabby does what any sane girl would do and runs. Not only does Clay follow, but something truly dangerous does as well.

Now, hunted for the secrets she’s spent her whole life protecting, Gabby must turn to the one man she didn't want for the help she needs. Time is running out to discover who or what wants her, and Gabby’s just starting to realize there’s more at stake than the heart and freedom of one human girl.

Fans of Dannika Dark, K.F. Breene, and Stephenie Meyer won't want to miss this immersive world of werewolves and mayhem filled with all the romance and hot alpha maleness you're looking for. One-click today!

Complete series order:

March 5
Melissa Haag
Smashwords, Inc.

Customer Reviews

Ana._.LeeLee ,


Well written. The plot and character development is so good. Overall it’s definitely a must read!

bcpbaby ,

Great but annoying

I loved it! However I wished there would be another book about Clay and Gabby… the other books don’t grasp my attention like this one did.

SarahKattich ,


I was disappointed to see that there was actually 6 books and it wasn’t just all in one book but I finished this book in one day and the second one the next day and I’m on edge. I just want to quit my job at this point so I have more time to finish these books faster. It has you on edge the whole time. I love a good werewolf book and this one knows how to really hook you into reading the other books. Love it and I don’t doubt that every book is going to be amazing

More Books by Melissa Haag

Other Books in This Series