• $0.99

Publisher Description

Freedom is so close Gabby can taste it. After years of meeting single werewolves and successfully dodging the mating bullet, she's on her way to her last Introduction to say "No, thanks" one final time. As a human, she has no plans to attach herself to a werewolf. But, she didn’t count on meeting Clay.

With a single look, Gabby knows Clay is the one. And, unfortunately, he knows it too. The silent, ruggedly-handsome werewolf is determined to win his mate by any means necessary. Gabby does what any sane girl would do and runs. Not only does Clay follow, but something truly dangerous does as well.

Now, hunted for the secrets she’s spent her whole life protecting, Gabby must turn to the one man she didn't want for the help she needs. Time is running out to discover who or what wants her, and Gabby’s just starting to realize there’s more at stake than the heart and freedom of one human girl.

Fans of Dannika Dark, K.F. Breene, and Stephenie Meyer won't want to miss this immersive world of werewolves and mayhem filled with all the romance and hot alpha maleness you're looking for. One-click today!

Complete series order:
Hope(less)
(Mis)fortune
(Un)wise
(Un)bidden
(Dis)content
(Sur)real

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
March 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
374
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melissa Haag
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
286.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Jamieelizabeth77 ,

I sunk my teeth in!

Wow!! I downloaded this book awhile ago, and I just finally read it. All of it. It less than a day. It sucked me in, and I sunk my teeth into it - despite my non-elongated canines. ;-) What girl doesn't want a Clay? Gabby deserves his devotion, and he deserves her heart!

Southern Laura ,

Great

Not a lot of sex... but great book.. really good... all the way through.

WolfessLizi ,

Amazing

Relatable and engrossing until the end. I hated the cliffhanger but I get why it had to happen. Don’t get why the second book doesn’t talk about the two people mentioned at the end though..

More Books by Melissa Haag

Other Books in This Series