• $2.99

Publisher Description

From bestselling author Kim Richardson comes a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments series and Supernatural.

Much to Kara’s horror, a horde of demons is released into the mortal world, through the Mirror of Souls. Thousands of human souls are dying every day. The Guardian Angel Legion works relentlessly at trying to secure the mortal world from Demons.

But when Kara discovers the truth behind the Demon Lord's plans, can she return to Horizon safely and warn the Legion before it's too late?

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2012
February 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
237
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kim Richardson
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
557.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Jaiden Jarmosco ,

Amazing amazing amazing

This book is so emotional and amazing, I cried so much reading it, in like the second half towards the end. I feel like I never cry for books and this one really touched my heart, and I'm so glad the ending made me so happy, because I was heartbroken and mad that David died. And then I was so happy I started crying of happiness when I found out that they got to be together as mortals.

More Books by Kim Richardson

Other Books in This Series