• $3.99

Publisher Description

Horse is one of the first non-wolf shifters to be patched into the RTMC after the rule change. He’s a Grizzly Bear, and his old pawnshop has become the MC’s new gun store in a mutually beneficial arrangement. 

Gabby is a rabbit shifter with a complicated history. Rabbits live in Faerie, but her parents chose to escape to the human realm so they could be together. Tragedy struck twice though, and she was taken to The Summerlands at fourteen to be raised by extended family. She’s grown now and has chosen to come back, even though it means she’s alone in this world.

Bears are loners who are used to getting their way. Rabbits are sexual, social creatures who need a wide variety of partners in their lives if they go outside their own species.

And Gabby’s past is on a trajectory to keep her from the future she wants.

February 26
Excessica LLC

Customer Reviews

Nadine Bookaholic ,

everybody needs some bunny to love

This is such a great series, not only is it about a Motorcycle Club but it's a paranormal MC Club...does it get any better then that?!?
Horse is a bear shifter and Gabby is a rabbit shifter and they are so different from one another in human form not only their shifter forms. When Gabby walks into Horse's gun shop looking to purchase a gun for protection Horse knows he wants to help this pint-sized looker with more then just her purchase. *wink* *wink*
Gabby is on the run and trying to hide her true identity from everyone including Horse but the more she fights whats happening the more she realizes that she needs to let him in on her secret. Horse on the other hand is part of the Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club which is mostly made up of wolf shifters which is the exact shifter species that has Gabby on edge, so he needs to figure out a way for his brothers to be around his bunny.
This series is so much fun, each of the couples adds more to the club as a whole and I look forward to reading Nix and Tippy's story which is up next.

*I have received a copy of this book from the author in exchange for my honest review*

More Books by Candace Blevins

Other Books in This Series