Hot In Here Hot In Here
Book 3 - Ashton Heights Fire

Hot In Here

    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Taming these firefighters promises to be one wild ride...

Best friends Leo and Blair share everything--a workplace, a house, and even women. When they meet the mysterious Ally, she seems destined to be another notch on their bed posts. Yet one night of passion has them wondering if there's more to life than an endless string of meaningless hook-ups... and if their wild Ally Cat might be the one to tame them both.

Ally figures fooling around with a couple of hot firefighters is a one-time deal. Her over protective family can barely stand the idea of her having one boyfriend. Introducing them to two could cause mass hysteria. But after one night of lethally hot loving, she's seriously tempted to go back for more...

Even though, when they find out who she is, there's every chance Leo and Blair will run screaming for the hills.

Discover if one night of passion can change three lives forever in Book 3 of the Ashton Heights Fire series. Hot In Here from award winning Australian erotic romance author Sami Lee is smoking hot!

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2015) Sami Lee

Ashton Heights Fire series by Sami Lee
1. Burning Up
2. Giving Off Sparks
3. Hot In Here
4. Erica's Choice

What readers are saying...
"Well this book certainly lived up to it's title!" ~Angela Lamb
"I loved this book and the way the author put the MMF relationship into a new perspective." ~Margy42

Perfect for fans of Mari Carr, Lila Dubois, and Jess Dee

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
November 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
142
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Sexy SEALS Sexy SEALS
2018
Hot SEAL, Vegas Nights Hot SEAL, Vegas Nights
2019
Exposed by Fate Exposed by Fate
2014
Northern Rebel Northern Rebel
2013
The Wedding Vow The Wedding Vow
2014
What She's Looking For What She's Looking For
2013

More Books by Sami Lee

Chasing Sunset Chasing Sunset
2016
Burning Up Burning Up
2016
Moonlight Mirage (A Sexy, Beach Romance Novella) Moonlight Mirage (A Sexy, Beach Romance Novella)
2017
Pleasing the Doctor Pleasing the Doctor
2016
Erica's Choice Erica's Choice
2017
Sunset Knight Sunset Knight
2017

Other Books in This Series

Erica's Choice Erica's Choice
2017
Burning Up Burning Up
2016
Giving Off Sparks Giving Off Sparks
2016