• $3.99

Publisher Description

Taming these firefighters promises to be one wild ride...

Best friends Leo and Blair share everything--a workplace, a house, and even women. When they meet the mysterious Ally, she seems destined to be another notch on their bed posts. Yet one night of passion has them wondering if there's more to life than an endless string of meaningless hook-ups... and if their wild Ally Cat might be the one to tame them both.

Ally figures fooling around with a couple of hot firefighters is a one-time deal. Her over protective family can barely stand the idea of her having one boyfriend. Introducing them to two could cause mass hysteria. But after one night of lethally hot loving, she's seriously tempted to go back for more...

Even though, when they find out who she is, there's every chance Leo and Blair will run screaming for the hills.

Discover if one night of passion can change three lives forever in Book 3 of the Ashton Heights Fire series. Hot In Here from award winning Australian erotic romance author Sami Lee is smoking hot!

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2015) Sami Lee

Ashton Heights Fire series by Sami Lee
1. Burning Up
2. Giving Off Sparks
3. Hot In Here
4. Erica's Choice

What readers are saying...
"Well this book certainly lived up to it's title!" ~Angela Lamb
"I loved this book and the way the author put the MMF relationship into a new perspective." ~Margy42

Perfect for fans of Mari Carr, Lila Dubois, and Jess Dee

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
November 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
142
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Sami Lee

Other Books in This Series